Hi. Are you looking to build strong brands that motivate people and move customers?

These are some of the processes, tools and products we take advantage of when working to create, boost or reposition brands

Brand platform
Give your brand a strong , solid foundation and it can fuel your progress towards reaching business goals.

Design
We do things by design; meaning there is a solid business reason why something is like this and not like that. This applies in equal measures whether we are designing the shape of a logo or the interface of a digital service. We do both.

Communication
The video, the website, the packaging, what customer support says when they take a new call, the physical space of your reception, your instagram post, the big event, how your people talk to each other, and all the other things you do that together make up your brand.

Identity
Most of us feel that we know people well only when we are able to predict their behaviours, and that the behaviour is in line with a personality we like. Most of the time we feel the same way about brands. Before we connect with a brand on an emotional level, we like to get a feel for who the brand is.

Culture
Bring your brand strategy out of the drawer and into your company culture. Goodbye that's-not-my-job and hello to a joined up organisation where each is ready to do their bit in realising the potential of your brand.

Strategy
Brand strategy and business strategy are two sides to the same coin. Some times people just need a little help to see the connection.

Aleksandra Wites

Aleksandra Wites

Canteen Manager

aleksandra@brandlab.no

+47 952 52 149

Caroline Hanssen

Caroline Hanssen

Project Manager

caroline@brandlab.no

+47 922 02 260

Charlotte Nordnes-Jensen

Charlotte Nordnes-Jensen

Digital Consultant

charlotte@brandlab.no

+47 971 37 339

Hans Megård

Hans Megård

CEO

hans@brandlab.no

+47 924 01 087

Helen Holthe

Helen Holthe

Consultant

helen@brandlab.no

+47 992 84 801

Jarle Lundberg

Jarle Lundberg

Senior Designer

jarle@brandlab.no

+47 934 41 653

Joakim Grønli

Joakim Grønli

Designer

joakim@brandlab.no

+47 994 94 147

Kaja Moe Dyrdahl

Kaja Moe Dyrdahl

Project Manager

kaja@brandlab.no

+47 465 08 788

Kari Blix

Kari Blix

Project Manager

kari@brandlab.no

+47 992 53 086

Kirsti Rogne

Kirsti Rogne

Consultant

kirsti@brandlab.no

+47 901 47 076

Lars Hoel

Lars Hoel

Motion Designer

lars@brandlab.no

+47 916 00 299

Lill Hege Sæther

Lill Hege Sæther

Consultant

lillhege@brandlab.no

+47 971 40 465

Lise Wold

Lise Wold

Head of Finance

lise@brandlab.no

+47 957 46 311

Monna Nordhagen

Monna Nordhagen

Consultant

monna@brandlab.no

+47 909 24 870

Nick Bilmes

Nick Bilmes

Creative director

nick@brandlab.no

+47 934 02 971

Ole-Jørgen Ramstad

Ole-Jørgen Ramstad

Motion Designer

olejorgen@brandlab.no

+47 979 58 563

Oli Riches

Oli Riches

Designer

oli@brandlab.no

+47 472 18 733

Peter Kaalund

Peter Kaalund

Digital Designer

peter@brandlab.no

+47 91907072

Petter Tangen

Petter Tangen

Junior Designer

petter@brandlab.no

+47 974 91 676

Simon Diaz Compagnet

Simon Diaz Compagnet

Creative director

simon@brandlab.no

+47 959 43 410

Truong Vu Pham

Truong Vu Pham

Designer

truong@brandlab.no

+47 415 04 109

Vegard J. Aspelund

Vegard J. Aspelund

Designer

vegard@brandlab.no

+47 997 91 302